Engagement in AIT Alumni Meeting

Submitted by AITAA on Thu, 12/22/2022 - 02:39

"Engagement in AIT Alumni Meeting" has happened with the participation of 
Dr. Anat Arbhabhirama (Vice Chairman, AIT Board of Trustees)
Mr. Taweechai Termkunanon (President, AITAA)
Mr. Sanjeev Jayasinghe (Director of Advancement and Alumni Affairs, AIT)
Mr. Shawn Patrick Kelly (Director of Office of International Affairs, AIT)
Dr. Jiraporn Sirikum (Thailand Chapter President, AITAA)
Mr. Karma Rana (Institute Secretary, AIT)
Dr. Namita Sravat (Institute Deputy Secretary, AIT), and
Mr. Win Myint Thein (Program Officer, AITAA)
from 8:00 to 9:15 AM (BKK time) on 22 December 2022.
The main topics for the meeting were activities in the engagement of AIT Alumni and visions for engaging AIT Alumni for a sustainable AIT.